Book by phone: +1 (239) 455-8335

926 Tivoli Ct.

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 8, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

926 Tivoli Ct. Naples, FL 34104 United States

This fantastic home is one of Briarwood's most requested Granada Models. The owner made a fabulous decision to have both master suites at the back of the home overlooking the peaceful sounds of the pool and waterfall spa, giving them the ability to enjoy the poolside in the evening without fear of keeping the children awake. Both masters have king size beds, private bathrooms and sliding glass doors overlooking the lanai.

There is a queen size bed in the 3rd bedroom and 2 twin beds in the 4th bedroom with a shared bath between them in the front hall off the living room. All the bedrooms have upgraded flat screen TV's.

The fantastic pool area is a wonderful vision from almost every room in this bright and open home. There is a table with six chairs in the center area and a table with 4 chairs by the summer kitchen which gives the children their own space. Lounge all day by the pool on one of the 4 chaise loungers, or watch the game on the TV in the summer kitchen while manning the BBQ grill. After the kids are tucked in there is always the ability to warm the spa and have some quiet evening adult time as well.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 1 story, Built in 2011
Unit Code BW926
Beds 2 king beds, 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 12 dining seats, 2 car garage
Floor Area 2746 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher, Nespresso Machine
Living Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet, TV & DVD Player, Playstation 3
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank, Nearby Restaurant
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Culture Symphony Orchestra
Outdoor Patio, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Private Pool, Pool East Facing, Shared Pool, Tennis, Children's Play Area, Outdoor Summer Kitchen, Clubhouse
Geographic Close to Town, Gated Community, Completely Private
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, Ipod Docking Station
Average Manager Rating (Based on 829 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 28 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Stunning Villa

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul B from Debenham, XX recommends this vacation rental

    The villa is fantastic. Stunning home and we’ll maintained. Loads of space and plenty of comfort inside and out.
    Good location for getting into Naples with a supermarket a few minutes drive away.
    The only downside was the deepness of the pool for our 5 year old not being ideal. This is not a reflection of the villa at all, just a consideration for others with little children and having the ability to stand up in the shallow end unaided.
    The lower mark for the management company was simply because I sent a few messages to them and although none were of any concern to us I was asking for a response yet didn’t receive anything even after the same thing was mentioned in three different communications.

  •  
  • 926 Tivoli Court

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Staten Island, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome house, clean all the necessities you will need in house.

  •  
  • You won’t regret booking this house!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ciska P from Camberley recommends this vacation rental

    We recently stayed at 926 Tivoli Ct with friends and had the best time! The whole experience from entering the security gate (great security team, really on the ball), gaining access to the house and then checking out when we left could not have been easier.

    The house is beautiful and comes with pretty much all the comforts of home, we were even able to connect to our Netflix and Apple TV accounts! It is immaculately clean, the beds are super comfy and there are plenty of towels.
    Our kids spent most of the time in the awesome swimming pool, we had our lunches and dinners outside too.

    The Briarwood estate is beautifully maintained and conveniently located to supermarkets, restaurants and the I75. The ladies at CNE are lovely too, they have thought of everything and the app they use for guests is fab. We hope to stay here again next year!

  •  
  • Nice house in Naples

    Stayed 13 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Skedsmokorset, Skedsmokorset recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice house, but it needs some tic.

  •  
  • Peaceful Family Time

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    JEANINE H from ALEXANDRIA, KY recommends this vacation rental

    This home was perfect in every way. Peaceful secluded everything you could ask for and more. Comfort and elegance combined perfectly to make everyone feel at home.

  •  
  • Our 2018 Family Vacation!

    Stayed 14 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elizabeth B from Angus, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    We had an “AMAZING” stay at 926 Tivoli Court in Naples. We miss Florida already. :( We come to Florida every 2yrs for our Family Vacation. We have Family who live in Naples, and this house was 10 min away from where they live. The location was great. Central to everything. The beach is 10 min away. Fifth Avenue with all the amazing restaurants and shops. The house was absolutely beautiful. Exceeded all of our expectations. We had 4 adults and two children staying in the house and there was more than enough room for all of us. The Patio and pool area are awesome. The kids absolutely loved the pool and were in it all day every day. The house was immaculately clean, as well as the pool and patio area. The people at CNE Rental Properties were amazing. Such nice and accommodating ppl. So easy to access everything through my rental App. Loved it. Thank you all so much for having us as guests to this beautiful property. We will definitely return soon. We had the best time, and will see you all in 2yrs. Hopefully sooner. The Bellerby’s.

  •  
  • Beautiful Home

    Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David R from Whitby, ON recommends this vacation rental

    This is a very nice home that is exceptionally well appointed. The layout and beautiful backyard/pool made for a very enjoyable stay.

  •  
  • Fantastic house

    Stayed 6 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Orebro recommends this vacation rental

    We spent a week in this fantastic house. 4 adults and two teenage girls. Everything was perfect. A spotless house with lots of space.

  •  
  • Naples Florida

    Stayed 12 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Louisville , Ky recommends this vacation rental

    Little upset that the sliding glass door handle broke the first cple days we stayed and they are charging me for it. My five year old 30 pound son was strong enough to break it no it was alrdy broke and they r charging me . They took $500 from my account for damages and now don't want to reply. All I was told is when they get the repairs made I will get back the difference. I have emailed several times asking how long until it is returned with no reply yet again.

  •  
  • Nice time

    Stayed 20 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kleinmachnow, Germany recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time in this beautiful home.

  •  
  • Beautiful House Great Neighborhood!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diane W from Wadsworth, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    This is our second year at this house and we love it! The house is just beautiful and the outdoor screened in pool area is amazing! The location is convenient and about 15 to 20 minutes to the beach.

  •  
  • review of 926 tivolia Naples Fl

    Stayed 37 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael and Diane F from Aniwa, WI recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed the stay at 926 tivolia very much the house was very clean,and appointed very well.The only additional items that I would like to have would be DVR ,and the pool to be a little warmer than the 84 degrees it was set at.

  •  
  • Schaeffer & Bailey Fam. review

    Stayed 11 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lake Forest, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Our family vacation was the most enjoyable we've had in the Naples area in general and the Briarwood community in particular.
    The house was large and very nicely decorated, the pool and hot tub were the right temp. All in all a great place to stay! Everything was the way we had expected and envisioned.

  •  
  • Wonderful rental home!

    Stayed 41 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Eden Prairie, MN recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed 6 weeks at this property and had a wonderful time. It would have been nice if the pool had been south facing but we got some beautiful morning and midday sun. The house is beautiful and we all had amazing nights sleep on the very comfortable mattresses. The one negative is the outside TV doesn't work and some of the high ceiling lights were burned out and I did not get any response from the management for either issue when I sent them an email about those things. Otherwise, everything was perfect.

  •  
  • Lovely holiday!!!

    Stayed 9 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sofie H from Dosjebro recommends this vacation rental

    We had a fantastic holiday staying in this amazing house! Everything with the house was fantastic!!! We recomend this house, and we really hope to come back again sometime! Also the agency CNE was very helpful and nice!

  •  
  • 962 Tivoli Ct

    Stayed 11 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Roger S from Epping, Essex recommends this vacation rental

    Tenth Year in a row coming to briarwood and still as good as the first time.
    Thanks CNE Vacations.

  •  
  • Exzellent Holidays

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Beckum, Nordrheinwestfalen recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent holiday in a spacious, clean and comfortable house.

  •  
  • Extra Get Away Because Winter Wasn't leaving

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ellen S from Minneapolis, MN recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed the property. It was spacious, well appointed, and very clean. Pool area was perfect too! We would definitely stay there again.

  •  
  • It's A Beautiful Day In The Neighbourhood!

    Stayed 58 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    sandra B from Unionville, ON recommends this vacation rental

    This home would certainly be described as a "dream Home" away from home. The layout of the home is an entertainer's delight...great floor plan layout with all the touches, inside and out! Nestled in the beautiful surroundings of luxurious Naples, Florida. Minutes in any direction from terrific shopping, scrumptious restaurants and the true natural beauty of the ocean with its numerous sandy white beaches! You definitely can't get any better than that! Also and quite important is the vacation rental management company you are dealing with, as they are a large component in making your dream vacation all come together. They are as fussy as you are and CNE Vacation Rental sets high standards on the homes they rent out and on the people they rent to. CNE Vacation Rentals is very professional in every sense of the word. I have been renting for the past six years in Naples, Florida and I finally got "piece of mind" when I found CNE Vacation Rentals two years ago. A "tip of the hat" to Kim and Nicole (mother & daughter team) owners of CNE Vacation Rentals...make them your first vacation contact in Naples, Florida and you will be very happily pleased!

  •  
  • AMAZING HOME

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Leslie S from Wilmington, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We spent a week here and we had absolutely no complaints. Pristine home with gorgeous decor. We love to cook so what a treat to have a fully stocked kitchen with EVERYTHING you need. The pool was a hit for our 3 kids and the outdoor kitchen/grilling area topped it off. Neighborhood is quiet and sidewalks made it perfect for my morning runs. Close to beaches and downtown. If you are looking for a wonderful home to stay in, look no further.

  •  
  • The Perfect Retreat

    Stayed 10 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul R from High Wycombe, Bucks recommends this vacation rental

    We had a really good time in this villa. It was in a prime location and perfectly equipped with all that we needed. We all spent many happy hours in the pool.

  •  
  • Amazing place!

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ricci C from St Helier, Jersey recommends this vacation rental

    Amazing accommodation! Great price!

  •  
  • Great House!

    Stayed 12 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gregory C from Edgartown, MA recommends this vacation rental

    This was our second year staying in this house, it's well decorated and furnished with everything you could need. 2 complaints...the children's room with 2 twin beds did not have any air conditioning and the cable didn't work. This was the case last year as well.

    • Manager Responded on 5/6/2013

      I'm so sorry you had trouble operating the cable television at the property and only wish you had contacted our office so we could have come over and instructed you on how to operate them. We are always striving to offer the highest quality of services and sometimes today's technology can feel more complicated then it really is. The Comcast cable boxes, require the TV to remain on channel 3 or 4 in order for them to receive the digital signal and use their Comcast remote controls to adjust the channels. If you have a problem when you arrive next year, Please call us and we will come over straight away. This house is larger then some of the other houses on Briarwood, therefore it has two A/C zones, my closest guess since we did not come over to evaluate the problem while you were in house is that you simply needed to turn down the Thermostat located in the Queen Bedroom.

  •  
  • Great Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Frank L from Luebeck, Schleswig Holstein recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful House. Everyone of use was excited

  •  
  • Great Vacation Home

    Stayed 9 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christine Z from Sherrill, ny recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful home with everything you need for a great vacation

  •  
  • Wonderful week in Naples

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sarah D from Epsom, Surrey recommends this vacation rental

    Can only say it was the most relaxing week I've had in a long time in an absolutely stunning property. The kids would have spent 24/7 in the pool given the chance. From checking in, to the manual within the property giving local information everything was easy and straight forward. We are now saving to hopefully return again soon!

  •  
  • Beautiful House

    Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gregory C from Edgartown, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We'll be returning to the same house next year, very happy with it.

  •  
  • Naples Home

    Stayed 49 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joseph P from Plymouth, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful home,very nice furnishings throughout. I would highly recommend. Only one minor complaint - the matresses are a bit firm and uncomfortable.

    • Manager Responded on 5/6/2013

      Dear Joe, First let me say Thank you for taking the time to review this lovely home. It is comments like yours that assist us in adding features to our properties to meet everyone's comfort level. We have now placed lovely memory foam mattress toppers on the Beds, so both our guests that enjoy a firmer sleep and our guests that like a little more padding are now benefiting from your review.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
26.16528,-81.74316

CNE Vacation Rental 642 Briarwood Blvd Naples, FL 34104 +1 (239) 455-8335 iRentNaples@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon