Book by phone: +1 (239) 455-8335

915 Tivoli Ct.

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 8, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

915 Tivoli Ct Naples, FL 34104 United States

This beautiful home is one of the most desirable floor plans in Briarwood. The home has been constructed on a premium lot with views of both the lake and the nature preserve.

The Granada is a luxurious 4-bedroom, 3-bathroom home with its own private screened pool. spa, and BBQ grill for all your entertaining pleasures. This home is located in Briarwood; a peaceful subdivision situated approximately 15 minutes from the beautiful Gulf beaches. Briarwood has its own community park with tennis courts, children’s playground and a Wifi cafe in the clubhouse.

This wonderfully furnished home has a maximum sleeping capacity of 8. The first and second master bedroom have king sized beds. The 3rd bedroom has a queen size bed and the 4th bedroom also has a King bed.
There is ample kitchen equipment, including microwave, refrigerator-freezer and range. A full size washer and dryer are located next to the kitchen. There is cable TV/DVD in the living room. The master bedroom has a 24" TV and there are 24" TV’s in the 3 remaining bedrooms.
return home!
This is a non-smoking and pet-free home. So book this fabulous dream home for your next vacation and you won't ever want to leave!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 1 story, Built in 2011
Unit Code BW915
Beds 3 king beds, 1 queen bed
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 8 dining seats, 2 car garage
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
Living Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet, TV & DVD Player
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank, Nearby Restaurant
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Culture Symphony Orchestra
Outdoor Deck, Patio, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Private Pool, Pool West Facing, Tennis, Children's Play Area, Outdoor Summer Kitchen
Geographic Near Beach, Close to Town, Overlooking a Lake, Gated Community, Completely Private
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, Ipod Docking Station
Average Manager Rating (Based on 841 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 44 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Naples 2019

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lake Orion, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful home, has everything you need and could ask for.

  •  
  • naples 2019

    Stayed 31 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Guy L from Laval, Quabec recommends this vacation rental

    very nice little paradise

  •  
  • Wonderful

    Stayed 19 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul W from Lynn, Ma recommends this vacation rental

    915 Tivoli Ct was simply perfect. We loved everything about our stay from the location of the Villa to the amenities to the property managers. The home was perfect size for my family. The Villa is nicely decorated with great finishes and linens. It was a perfect vacation for my family. Paul Wojciehoski

  •  
  • Beautiful Home

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kimberly S from Kingsville, MD recommends this vacation rental

    We just returned from a week-long stay in this beautiful home. The house was perfect for us. It was exceptionally clean and beautiful inside and out. It was the perfect retreat after days spent on the beach. The pool area is lovely and totally private. The house is located in a beautifully maintained community within 20-30 minutes from all of the areas best beaches. We especially appreciated the coolers, beach chairs, beach umbrellas and boogie boards provided with the rental. The garage is a bonus in that hot Florida sunshine. Our only issue was we realized the propane tank for the grill was missing, but the property manger resolved it the same day without any issues. Anyone who chooses this home will not be disappointed.

  •  
  • Naples Elegance

    Stayed 10 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cara W from Sugar Grove, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful and immaculate home. Close to all Naples has to offer.

  •  
  • nice place in paradise

    Stayed 31 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Guy L from Laval, Quabec recommends this vacation rental

    is like home and more

  •  
  • Lovely Home

    Stayed 31 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Findley, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Lovely home away from home for the month of Feb. Owners update as needed. Only thing missing is a firm, comfortable chair to sit in the great room. Furnished with low sofas. We missed the small kitchen table in the kitchen this year. It was removed for some reason. Over all a very well equipped home in near perfect condition.

  •  
  • Home was Beautiful

    Stayed 14 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jim B from Monticello, IL recommends this vacation rental

    The home exceeded my expectations which were already high. CNE staff was very helpful from booking to departure. My guests and I are already planning a reunion trip back to this home.

  •  
  • What a palace!

    Stayed 6 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elliot S from Toronto, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Just back from an amazing 1-week stay at briarwood! The house was large, modern, spotless, gorgeous, comfortable and extremely well stocked! Exactly as advertised.
    Our only complaint was that the trip had to end. Maybe next time we’ll book for a month.

  •  
  • Great House

    Stayed 14 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Giuseppe T from Hoddesdon recommends this vacation rental

    This was the third time we had rented a house on the Briarwood estate and this was by far the nicest. The house is beautifully furnished and exceptionally clean.

  •  
  • BriarwoodStay

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Middlebury, CT recommends this vacation rental

    Beautifully decorated, spacious Naples home. Every room was spotless and the pool area was great!

  •  
  • Another Great Year

    Stayed 30 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joseph W from Williamsport, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Once again we had a great vacation this past March.We were fortunate to stay at the beautiful house at 915 Tivoli Court. The house was spotless and all appliances and baths worked perfectly. Everyone enjoyed the pool and our weather was perfect .

  •  
  • Stellar Stay

    Stayed 36 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Findley, OH recommends this vacation rental

    It is a privilege to stay in this lovely, well equipped home. Lots of extras included...nice cookware, picnic cooler and chairs for the beach. New pool heater is a BIG plus. This home is well cared for by the owner as well as the management company. This was our 3rd stay in this home, but we have rented in Briarwood for 20 years. We love the location. Home continues to be 5 stars.

  •  
  • Naples Tivoli

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John O from Perrysburg, Oh recommends this vacation rental

    Stayed with cne many times.

    This was by far the most incredible stay ever!
    100% Perfect

    Thank you

  •  
  • Christmas Delight

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary L from Oregon, OH recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first time adventure in the rental home process. Briarwood Community was our selection and a very good choice. Our family decided to take a vacation before Christmas and the timing was perfect. As we opened the door to our home, Christmas music was playing and that just started the week off splendidly. The home was clean and very well-maintained. Everything you could possibly need was there for our use. The location, layout in the house, even pool items were just what we needed. The pool and spa/hot tub were very relaxing. We used the grill and outside eating area at lunchtime and the pool atmosphere morning, noon and night was just wonderful. There was even a Christmas tree and decorations that we used to add to the Christmas feel to the home. Many homes in the area decorated with lights for Christmas and that added a special touch. The weather was just perfect. Area restaurants, stores and the beaches were very close in proximity. Pinchers Restaurant was a big hit and the food was delicious. Also was Bistro 821. Everyone had a wonderful time. Will definitely come back to this lovely home in the Briarwood community again. Gary L. Oregon, OH

  •  
  • Wedding in Naples

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    kimberly D from Crystal lake, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was just beautiful and we all had a wonderful time

  •  
  • Another lovely stay in beautiful Naples

    Stayed 14 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fleet, Hampshire recommends this vacation rental

    This was our second stay in this house. The house is in a lovely location and very clean and comfortable. Plenty to do n surrounding area and plenty of choice of restaurants, although I would caution that many of the "better" restaurants on 5th and 3rd are a case of style over substance - we've eaten at many of them over the years and none of them are up on our favourites list.

  •  
  • Very Nice Home

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Keith M recommends this vacation rental

    Great Vacation Home in Briarwood
    ? ? ? ? ?

    Our family loved staying in this home the month of April, 2016. We enjoyed the peacefulness of sitting around the nice size pool and spa enjoying the lake view from its deck. We had never stayed in the Briarwood community but was easily accessible to the popular old Naples and one mile from golf at the Naples Grande Golf Club. We would highly recommend this home to anyone.

  •  
  • Best year yet!

    Stayed 30 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joseph W from Williamsport, PA recommends this vacation rental

    This is possibly the finest home in the Briawood community. March is a great month for weather and we loved the beautiful pool. The spaciousness of the house was a godsend for my wife who is confined to a wheelchair. The dishwasher had to be replaced and we had some issues with the washing machine but Kim and Nicole promptly addressed these issues and they did not impact our stay in any negative way. We have made our deposit for next March.

  •  
  • Top-Notch

    Stayed 36 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Findley, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, out of the way of the busy major roads, but close to town.
    The home is well appointed and in good condition. Especially the kitchen, which is very much appreciated.
    The Management team was easy to work with. This was our 5th year with them and they have always been professional and responsive.
    Love the Rosemary planting by the front door...

  •  
  • My Stay at 915 T. C. Briarwoods

    Stayed 34 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tom K from Winthrop, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice home ! Have stayed here 2 yrs. in a row & may again next year. Very clean nice pool/ spar , etc. all very nice. The people at CNE were very helpful & nice? Now for the negatives. The bicycles they had were locked up and could not be used, the tvs were very small , other then the one in the living room, no basic minimum things to get started ( paper towels, dish soap , tissues, tolet paper,sponges, etc. ). So if you are arriving late be sure to bring a small supply of these until you can go out to shop. All said knowing what l know l would recommend this property to anyone ! Sure wish they had lager Tvs!! Maybe l will have to buy them myself!

  •  
  • wonderful as always

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    KEVIN S from MICKLETON, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    our 4th year at this beautiful property that is quiet and perfect for our annivesrsay getaway. always excited to arrive at a spotless property and always sad to leave at the end of our stay. we thank the owners and staff of cne for making everything perfect for us every year and cant wait to book again for next year.

  •  
  • Excellent Vacation Rental

    Stayed 10 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sarah H from mountsorrel, Leicestershire recommends this vacation rental

    This is such a beautiful home. It's so clean and comfortable and very well equipped. It's also in a really quiet location and it's lovely to sit on the lanai and watch the birds in the trees at the back. My daughters favourite game in this house is hide and seek as it is just so large with huge cupboard spaces!

  •  
  • Lovely Home

    Stayed 35 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Findley, OH recommends this vacation rental

    This is a lovely home, very clean and well equipped. We like the location (close to town and beach). Management team is friendly and helpful. Just completed our 20th year renting in Briarwood.

  •  
  • 915 Tivoli Ct

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeff L from Glenview, Ill recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent

  •  
  • 915 Tivoli

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rocco D from Buffalo, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Great House, Great Location

  •  
  • Good Time in Naples

    Stayed 31 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tom K from Winthrop, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Vert Nice

  •  
  • 3rd year

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from MICKLETON, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    wonderful home and perfect for us. will be back again next year

  •  
  • We did not want to leave!

    Stayed 11 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sarah H from mountsorrel, Leicestershire recommends this vacation rental

    This was our 9th rental on Briarwood and the one we will be returning to. The home was beautifully furnished and clean. We felt very comfortable here with all the amenities we needed. The view across the lake to the trees was lovely and we enjoyed watching the birds...we even saw a huge turtle wander by the gate. Nicole at CNEwas responsive and helpful and made everything easy for us.
    Wonderful rental home and we can't wait to return.

  •  
  • A perfect place!

    Stayed 23 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cathrine L from Mandal, Norway recommends this vacation rental

    This is a wonderfull Place. Everthing was in perfect order.

  •  
  • CNE Realty: Untrustworthy

    Stayed 29 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joseph & Joanne T from Morristown, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    The house we rented was wonderful in every respect. This was our second year there for a month long stay and we were looking forward to re-renting in 2015. However, the management/realty company CNE went ahead and booked a new renter for the same rental period in 2015 and failed to notify us that they had done so. We contacted them at the end our stay to re-rent for 2015 and that is when we found out that CNE had already booked the property. We had worked with CNE for two years and believed there was a trusting, professional relationship between us. This was not in fact the case. Had we not contacted them we would have not become aware of the booking. We certainly understand their right to book to a new renter, but common business curtesy would be that they pick up the phone and let us know in a timely fashion. Because of their actions we had a very difficult time finding an available rental for 2015. The weeks that had gone by without notification caused us to lose precious time for similar rentals in Naples. I would not recommend CNE under any circumstances.

    • Manager Responded on 4/1/2014

      We have an automated online booking system and although every effort is made to keep repeat guests in their favorite unit, we can only do so much. We place a hold on this unit for you and held it for an entire week waiting for your response to our email before we had no choice but to remove the hold assuming you had decided not to return with us. We are not in the business of high pressure sales, therefore would not make repeated attempts to pressure you into committing to rent with us again. Because CNE homes are held to such a high standard they are in great demand and as soon as an occupancy presents itself it is generally snapped up online.

  •  
  • Beautiful property

    Stayed 15 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marie T from Southampton, Hampshire recommends this vacation rental

    Lovely house in great location. Short drive to the beach and all amenities of Naples but lovely quiet, well maintained neighbourhood. The villa really is beautiful and the lake view was perfect, we saw Otters, Osprey, Turtles and even a Bald Eagle flew over one day. The villa was clean and had everything you could possibly need.

  •  
  • fantastic house !

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Aline B from Bourg-La-Reine, France recommends this vacation rental

    Great holidays in Naples, thanks a lot, the house is fantastic !

  •  
  • Stay in Naples

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kutna Hora, CZ recommends this vacation rental

    We spent one week at this property. Beautiful and comfortable house. Would definitely recommend it.

  •  
  • 2ND TIME CHARM

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from MICKLETON, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    SECOND TIME AT THIS PROPERTY AND ONCE AGAIN EVERYTHING WAS AS PERFECT AS THE FIRST TIME. PROPERTY IS EXACTLY WHAT WE NEED. WILL BE BOOKING FOR NEXT YEAR IN A FEW WEEKS.

  •  
  • Naples at its best!

    Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ilene G from Bloomfield Hills, Michigan recommends this vacation rental

    Not one disappointment. The best pool area ever. We really felt at home.

  •  
  • Home away from home

    Stayed 29 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ilene G from Bloomfield Hills, Michigan recommends this vacation rental

    This vacation was a thumbs up from the moment we entered the house. We were completely comfortable in the house and the pool area is wonderful. CNE clearly knows what they're doing and unsurpassed in screening their homeowners. I would not hesitate to rent from them or refer family/friends to their homes.

  •  
  • Great stay in Naples!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mandal, Vestagder recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect house with a heated pool and a nice outdoor area. We were 2 familys (8 pax)in the house for 1 week, and had a great time! Everything in this house is in tip top condition!

  •  
  • Naples stay

    Stayed 14 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert & Audrey A from Novi, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We been coming down to Naples for over twelves years now.This was one of our best ever stays.
    Only drawback was their Comcast system. TV and enternet was terrible. Everything else was frist class.

    • Manager Responded on 1/24/2013

      Dear Audrey and Robert, I'm so sorry you had trouble operating the cable television at the property and only wish you had contacted our office so we could have come over and instructed you on how to operate them. We are always striving to offer the highest quality of services and sometimes today's technology can feel more complicated then it really is. The Comcast cable boxes, require the TV to remain on channel 3 or 4 in order for them to receive the digital signal and use their Comcast remote controls to adjust the channels. I'm so happy you found this to be the best house you have ever stayed in and hope we may come over for a brief visit to go over things on your next trip.

  •  
  • nov vacation

    Stayed 14 days ending in November, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elizabeth W from Airdrie, Larakshire recommends this vacation rental

    This is my third visit to Naples we love the area. The villa exceptional, from the furnishing to the extra touches from the management team such as arriving to fine soft music playing. will be back on our next visit

  •  
  • Great value for amazing house!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Calgary, Alberta recommends this vacation rental

    We rented the house for a week to attend a family wedding. The layout of the home was great for the 5 adults and baby that we travelled with. Great communal areas together with private bedroom areas made for a great stay. The pool was awesome, as we're all the outdoor living spaces. We spent every night in the outdoor kitchen area eating dinner then playing games (the fan was a life saver!). I would not hesitate for a second to recommend this home to anyone heading to the Naples area.

  •  
  • wonderful stay in naples

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from MICKLETON, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    the perfect house for our anniversary and vacation. very nice and comfortable. will be back next yaer.

  •  
  • Lovely house

    Stayed 8 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Helsingborg recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was just great,nice and clean home with nice furnitures and a fantastic poolarea,we did not want to go home. We can highly recomened it.

  •  
  • Terrific rental would highly recommend

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Allen T from haverford, PA recommends this vacation rental

    The house is more beautiful in person than on the photos. Very clean and well decorated.
    very close to beaches,resturants, dining ,golf, courses and downtown naples.
    Would definitely rent again

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Click on the Triangle to play the video tour.




To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
26.165991,-81.743867

CNE Vacation Rental 642 Briarwood Blvd Naples, FL 34104 +1 (239) 455-8335 iRentNaples@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon